## NATIONAL FEDERATION OF TELECOM EMPLOYEES - BSNL



Recognized Union - Regd. No. 4906, Dated. 17-9-2001

## **Telangana Circle**

"Telecom House" 3-4-1013/9, Barkatpura, Hyderabad - 500 027.

President: T. Narender Mobile No: 8985738738

Union Off: 040-27561629

Circle Secretary : A. Rajamouli

Mobile No :

9440064440

Lr. No: NETE TS | OV & 12021/1

Dated at: 22 · 10 · 20 + )

The Chief General Manger, Telecom BSNL, Telangana Circle Hyderabad

Respected sir,

Sub:- Election of Office Bearers for the year 2021-2024- Reg.

Our union 2<sup>nd</sup> Circle Conference was held at Yadagirigutta from 20-10-2021 to 21-10-2021 under the Presidentship of Com. T. Narender, Circle President, the following were elected as Circle office bearers for the year 2021-2024. Kindly extend trade union facilities to the newly elected body and also extend co-operation in solving problems.

## Election of Office Bearers for the year 2021-2024 Chief Patron Com. N.K. Jain, Retd, Sr. Acct

21		Com. P.S. Venu Gopala Krishna	JE	HTD
20		Com. Rama Krishna	TT	MBN
19		Com. Adok Saza	JE	NZB
18	Organizing Secretary	Com. A. Vishwanatham	П	KAA
17	Treasurer	Com. A. Soma Reddy	П	HTD
16	W.	Com. R. Sudhakar	JE	HTD
15		Com. Ch. Satyanarayana	JE	ADB
14		Com. Sadullah Hussain	JE	MBN
13		Com. G. Bhasker Rao	Sr.TOA	HTD
12	1	Com. M. Chandra shekar	OS,	NZB
11		Com. C. Venkataiah	ATT,	PTCR
10	\	Com. U. Manoj Kumar	JE,	KAA
9		Com.T. Durga Rao	JE,	KHM
8		Com. (MK Hanumantha Rac	OS (G)	CO
7	Asst. Circle Secretary	Com. G. Krishna Reddy	Retd, OS(P)	NGD
6	Circle Secretary	Com. A. Rajamouli	Retd, Sr.TOA	KAA
5		Com. A. Satyanarayana	Retd, 11	HTD
4		Com.J. Ranganayakulu	Retd, TT	ADB
3	The Trebident	Com. B. Narsimha	ATT -	NGD
2	Vice- President	Com. V.K. Muthu	Retd. TT-	HTD
1	President	Com. B. Sunitha	TOA (G)-	HTD

Thanking your,

Your's faithfully

(A RATA MOULT

Circle Secretary, NFT

Copy to:

1) GM (HR)/ GM (Fin) Circle Office for Information please

2) DGM (Admn) Circle Office for Information please

3) AGM (Admn)/ AGM (SR) Circle Office for Information please

4) General Secretary NFTE BSNL, New Delhi

5) DS's/All Circle Office bearers /Notice Board

Con . T. Durga das